Skip to navigation

Board of Directors

At St. Stephen School, the planning committee was combined with two other standing committees to form a Policy, Planning, and Mission Effectiveness Committee, which followed the recommended process for developing this Strategic Plan (865 KB, JPG) and bylaws (1 MB, PDF).

The Board of Education is now accepting applications for membership (156 KB, PDF) (156 KB, PDF). Individuals from the parish or school community are asked to complete the Board of Directors Application and turn it into the school office.

Current Board:

Jenn Gerke  
Kate Avery  
Dr. Valencia Agnew  
Daniel Wagner  
Brittany Renne  
Father Scott Nolan  
Rita Maddox 
Elizabeth Black- Principal